honesty
2011-07-13 at 10:21 a.m.

I'm still here and yes, still pregnant.

Word to the wise: If you are pregnant and have GERD or bad acid reflux, do not listen to people's lame advice of eating spicy foods to induce labor. It will burn going down, and burn coming back up hours later and you wont get any sleep.

Trying to stay positive that I will have this baby soon is starting to fade. I know it will come soon, it has to. But at this point it feels like everyone is giving birth early and I am still huffing and puffing along.

It will be nice to wear something other than my capri yoga pants.

It will be nice to be able to finally see and hold our baby.

It will be nice to feel like I am doing something rather than sitting and waiting. And hoping.

But honestly, am I scared?

Shitless.

relive - a new

newest
old entries
profile
notes
design
host