3 days overdue
2011-07-15 at 12:13 p.m.

I know that I will not have this baby on my own. I'm sure of it. I have been scheduled to see an Obstetrician on Wednesday if I have not yet had the baby, to discuss options and possibly begin an induction.

I have a feeling that I will make it to my appointment. I wish I could just go into labor on my own already.

It's frustrating. I have not had a full or decent night's sleep in weeks. Seriously. Now I'm on high alert looking for labor signs, so I get even less sleep. And now that I'm the size of the Goodyear Blimp, it's uncomfortable trying to find a good position to sleep in. Plus the heat has been disgusting.

I don't mean to complain. I know I am incredibly lucky, and I have had a good pregnancy, and despite aches and pains, i have loved my pregnancy. I love carrying our baby in my belly.

It's just time to come out, little one.

Please.

relive - a new

newest
old entries
profile
notes
design
host