married & pregnant!
2011-03-04 at 8:13 a.m.

Greetings from married & pregnant-land!

It's been a while since I've updated, things are going great. I'm almost 5 and a half months pregnant with baby number one, and we are super excited!

Spring is in the air, it's nearly here. So close we can almost touch it. Although it has been a chilly few days, the sun shines brighter and burns longer with each passing day. I love the thought of changing the clocks very soon, enjoying daylight longer each day and I'm very much looking forward to not having to wear my sneakers and ever-shrinking Columbia jacket everywhere I go. I am very much a jeans and t-shirt with flip-flops kind of girl!

I have not been working very much lately due to back and hip pain, so I have a lot of time on my hands right now. I am trying to get back into reading, something I have necglected doing for a few months now. Right now I am enjoying Tuesdays With Morrie by Mitch Albom. I'm only a few years behind on this one, seeing as everyone and their dog has already read it. I happened to find it one afternoon as I was thrift shopping, I was very pleased with this find but never got around to reading it until now.



relive - a new

newest
old entries
profile
notes
design
host