thoughts
2011-06-28 at 12:26 p.m.

I only have 14 days until my due date. The feelings that come along with the realization that soon we will be parents, are aplenty. It seems like all I do is feel.

The days are long now, with J's car having been kaput for so long he has been taking my car to work, leaving me at home with no vehicle. I wont lie, it gets lonely. I wish people would call me up to see how I'm doing, instead of expecting me to make a Facebook or Twitter post. I wish people would drop in for visits.

Do you know how many days I literally cried because I was lonely, bored, wishful for company?

Yes, I have a baby in my belly and yes it is an exciting time in my life, but I still need attention for myself, too. I still need someone to ask me how I am, to tell me they have been thinking of me.

I know that when I have the baby and we bring him or her home, people will want to visit constantly. It would be nice to feel like people wanted to visit me too.

relive - a new

newest
old entries
profile
notes
design
host