A few things
2011-04-01 at 11:48 a.m.

They say that April showers bring May flowers. So far today we have had ice pellets, big fat snowflakes, pounding wind and rain. Looking at our forecast, there wont be any sunshine coming our way until Monday.

It's nice, though. Sitting at the kitchen table, working away on my laptop and hearing the heavy rain on the roof. I could just curl up and sleep for the rest of the afternoon.

Oh so tempting!

Instead I am organizing some photos we've taken throughout my pregnancy so far, I have been so bad at printing off any sort of photos lately. I don't even have any of our wedding photos in frames yet, the only wedding shots I have framed are candids guests took of us that I loved. Sometimes those are the best shots.

Aside from photo organization, I have also been thinking that I would like to save our cards from wedding guests. We received some beautiful cards, and I hate throwing cards away so I was thinking of buying an album to store them in. It has been on my mind but never seems to make it on my list of things to do. Hm.

We all have unfinished lists, don't we?

relive - a new

newest
old entries
profile
notes
design
host