Catch Up
2010-05-29 at 10:59 p.m.

Tidbits:

My Google Reader is severely neglected. I never check it anymore, and rarely follow any blogs, except a few on DL.

It's campfire season. We've already had three, and tonight we had friends over with their baby.

I can't wait to have a baby.

I bought my wedding dress! It's perfect and I love it. It's old fashioned & modern all wrapped into one. Exactly what I wanted, no long train, no poof, no miles of fabric to get lost in. Just nice.

Our wedding is nearly 4 months away.

My soon to be mother in law has a birthday tomorrow and we're throwing her a party. We're in charge of a slide show, balloons and the cake. She's turning 50. She's young and very young at heart.

My friend is still in the hospital, though he's been upgraded to the Rehab Center and he's undergoing physiotherapy and learning how to move without the use of his legs. Right now he is not well, he has blood clots in his legs and has to take Warfrin. He is very discouraged. It was his 27th birthday on May 27th.

I want to lose weight. I've already lost 3lbs.

A few minutes ago I got a steam burn on my arm and it stings.

And now, you're pretty much caught up on what's been going on.

Goodnight.



relive - a new

newest
old entries
profile
notes
design
host